Members

Who We Are

Officers

Casey Copps DiPaola, Esq. - President Copps DiPaola Silverman, PLLC
1 Marcus Blvd., Suite 200, Albany, NY, 12205
518-436-4170 kdipaola@theCDSLawFirm.com http://www.theCDSLawFirm.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Rebecca L. Mendel, Esq. - Vice President Rosin Steinhagen Mendel, PLLC
228 East 45th Street, Suite 900, New York, NY, 10017
212-972-5430 rmendel@lawrsm.com http://www.lawrsm.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Joseph R. Williams, Esq. - Treasurer Copps DiPaola Silverman, PLLC
1 Marcus Blvd., Suite 200, Albany, NY, 12205
518-436-4170 jwilliams@theCDSLawFirm.com http://www.theCDSLawFirm.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Laurie B. Goldheim, Esq. - Secretary Law Office of Laurie B. Goldheim
P.O. Box 142, Briarcliff Manor, NY, 10510
845-624-2727 lgoldheim@adoptionrights.com http://www.adoptionrights.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART

Directors

Jeanine Castagna, Esq.
1225 Franklin Ave., Suite 325, Garden City, NY, 11530
516-495-7906 jeanine@jcadoptionlaw.com http://www.jcadoptionlaw.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Amelia Demma, Esq. Law Offices of Amy Demma
81 Newtown Lane., No. 355, East Hampton, NY, 11937
516-662-7532 Amy.Demma@lawofficesofamydemma.com http://lawofficesofamydemma.com Areas of Practice
  • ART
Gregory A. Franklin, Esq. Ashcraft Franklin & Young, LLP
150 Allens Creek Road, Rochester, NY, 14618
585-442-0540 x307 Gfranklin@AFYLaw.com http://www.AdoptionNY.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Brendan O’Shea, Esq. Gleason Dunn Walsh & O’Shea
40 Beaver Street, Albany, New York, 12207
(518) 432-7511 boshea@gdwo.net https://gdwo.com/ Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Denise E. Seidelman, Esq. Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP
116 Kraft Avenue, Suite 3, Bronxville, NY, 10708
914-779-1050 dseidelman@adoptionlawny.com https://adoptionlawny.com/ Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART

Members

Melissa B. Brisman, Esq. Melissa B. Brisman, Esq., LLC
1 Paragon Dr., Suite 158, Montvale, NJ, 07645
31 Washington Square West, New York, NY, 10011
201-505-0099 info@reproductivelawyer.com https://reproductivelawyer.com/ Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Anthony M. Brown, Esq. Time for Families Law, PLLC
122 E. 42nd St., Ste 3900, New York, NY, 10168
100 Merrick Rd., Ste. 103E, Rockville, NY, 11570
212-953-6447 anthony@timeforfamilies.com http://www.timeforfamilies.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Anne Reynolds Copps, Esq. Copps DiPaola Silverman, PLLC
1 Marcus Blvd., Suite 200, Albany, NY, 12205
518-436-4170 arcopps@theCDSLawFirm.com http://www.theCDSLawFirm.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Brian K. Esser, Esq. Law Office of Brian Esser, PLLC
540 President Street, 3rd Flr, Brooklyn, NY, 11215
718-747-8447 brian@esserlawoffice.com http://www.esserlawoffice.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Elizabeth E. Swire Falker, Esq. Elizabeth Swire Falker, Esq., PLLC
60 East 42nd Street, 46th Flr, New York, NY, 10165
877-786-7552 liz@StorkLawyer.com http://www.StorkLawyer.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Victoria T. Ferrara, Esq. The Ferrara Law Group
2150 Post Road, Suite 401, Fairfield, CT,
203-255-9877 info@worldwidesurrogacy.org www.victoriaferrara.com
Robin A. Fleischner, Esq. Robin A. Fleischner, Attorney at Law
11 Riverside Drive, Suite 14MW, New York, NY, 10023
374 Millburn Avenue, Suite 303E, Millburn, NJ, 07041
212-362-6945 formfamilies@gmail.com https://adoptsurrogatelaw.com/ Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Virginia L. Frank, Esq. Virginia L. Frank, P.C.
1434 Sprice Street, Suite 100, Boulder, CO, 80302
303-756-4673 ginny@virginiafrank.com www.virginiafrank.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Michael S. Goldstein, Esq., LCSW
62 Bowman Ave., Rye Brook, NY, 10573
914-939-1111 info@AdoptGold.com http://www.AdoptGold.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Kevin P. Harrigan, Esq. Harrigan & Dolan
205 S. Salina Street, Suite 403, Syracuse, NY, 13202
315-478-3138 kharrigan@atriumlawyers.como Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Nancy M. Hartzband, Esq. Reproductive Possibilities, LLC
One Paragon Drive, Suite 160, Montvale, NJ, 07645
201-505-0078 nancy@ReproductivePossibilites.com https://ReproductivePossibilities.com Areas of Practice
  • ART
Diane Kunz, Esq.
Stephen Lewin, Esq.
Fred J. Magovern, Esq. Magovern & Sclafani
1539 Frankline Avenue, Mineola, NY, 11501
516-747-6800 info@nyfamilylaw.expert http://nyfamilylaw.expert Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Cynthia Perla Meckler, Esq.
8081 Floss Lane, East Amherst, NY, 14051
Office: 716-741-4164, Cell: 716-912-8264 cpmadopt@gmail.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Suzanne B. Nichols, Esq. Rosenstock Lowe & Nichols
800 Westchester Ave. #641N, Rye Brook, NY, 10573
914-697-4870 suzanne@rlnlaw.com http://www.rlnlaw.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Harry O'Rourke, Esq. O'Rourke Seaman, LLP
6800 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 120W, Syosset, NY, 11791
516-822-2980 harry.orourke@orourkeseaman.com www.orourkeseaman.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Douglas Haigh Reiniger, Esq. The Reiniger Law Firm
228 East 45th Street, Suite 900, New York, NY, 10017
520-432-0307 reinigerlaw@wyoming.com www.lawrsm.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Ben Rosin, Esq.
Nina E. Rumbold, Esq. Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP
24 Walker Drive, Carmel, NY, 10512
914-523-4567 nina.rumbold@outlook.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
  • ART
Steven L. Sarisohn, Esq. Sarisohn Law Partners, LLP
350 Veterans Memorial Highway, Commack, NY, 11725
631-543-7667 ssarisohn@sarisohnlaw.com http://www.sarisohnlaw.com/ Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Bill Singer, Esq. Diana Adams Law and Mediation PLLC
48 Wall Street, 11th Floor, New York, NY, 10005
347-994-9529 Bill@DianaAdamsLaw.net http://www.DianaAdamsLaw.net Areas of Practice
  • ART
Laurie Slavin, Esq.
P.O. Box 2580, Woodstock, NY, 12498
305-775-8340 hvadoptionservices@gmail.com www.hudsonvalleyadoptionservices.org Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Mary Walsh Snyder, Esq. Law Office of Mary Walsh Snyder
PO Box 11118, Albany, NY, 12211
518-225-2776 marywalshsnyder@gmail.com Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Yekaterina (Kate) Trambitskaya, Esq. Spence-Chapin Services to Families & Children
410 East 92nd St., 3rd Fl., New York, NY, 10128
212-360-0258 ktrambitskaya@spence-chapin.org http://spence-chapin.org Areas of Practice
  • Adoption
Debbie Wolf, Esq. Forever Families Through Adoption, Inc.
, Rye Brook, NY, 10573
914-939-1180 DebbieW@ForeverFamiliesThroughAdoption.org http://www.foreverfamiliesthroughadoption.org https://adoptionart.org Areas of Practice
  • Adoption